President
Paul Leonard
psleonard1@gmail.com 

VP
Kevin Zepp
kevin.zepp44@gmail.com

Treasurer
Kevin Thomas
kethomas815@gmail.com
        
Secretary
Michelle Trachsel
michelleberecz@hotmail.com

Sports/Training
John Fleming
jflemming@kallashenk.com

Newsletter Editor
Brandy Woodall
brandy4587@yahoo.com

Membership Chair
Eric Garnham
ericlee33@gmail.com

Charity Chair
Theron Carlson
tcbear311@gmail.com

Partnership Chair
Josh Rickaby
josh.rickaby@zodiac.com

Merchandise - Men
Steven Szuber
t0812ss@yahoo.com

Merchandise - Women
Sandra Leonard
leonard.sandra@gmail.com